Time With My Grandkids.

I love when my husband and I have the grandkids for the weekend. Our house is so quiet now a days. It’s good to hear little voices and looking at them and just so full of love. They absolutely fill my heart with so much love.

We took them to the park the other day. They have so much energy I had to  keep up. Then after about an hour we took them to our community park where they had a splash pad and we just let them loose to play in the water. They had a great time. Take a look at the pictures I took.

Leave a Reply

