Grandkids, Uncategorized

Halloween With the Grandkids.

It’s been awhile since I have posted on my blog. Well I just wanted to share a few photos of my grandsons. They spent the weekend with us and we had plans to keep them busy.

Saturday we took them to an outdoor market to go trick or treating. We got them all dressed up in their costumes. Anthony who is 5 was a pirate and Jerry who is going to be 3 in December was also a pirate. They look so cute in their costumes.

We arrived at the market and started trick or treating. There were a lot of kids all dressed up and walking around. It was nice to see all the families with their kids out. Well after walking around for about 30 minutes Jerry was getting tired so we put him in the stroller and he fell asleep. Poor little guy! Anthony was having a great time and he collected a good amount of candy. He was excited to get home so he could eat some.img_0358img_0359

 

I  have another grandson who lives out-of-state. He lives in Fort Campbell with my son andhis wife.  He is 2 years old and his name is Sebastian. My son sent me pictures of Sebastian in his costume. I really miss him but that’s ok were going to go visit them during Thanksgiving. I’m s excited and I can’t wait!

bash-halloweenbash-halloween-2

Thanks for stopping by my blog. Hope everyone had a great Halloween!

Leave a Reply

