Arizona, art, beautiful, beauty, Blogger, blogs, Christina Vazquez Photography, christyvazquez, family, Follow Me, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, model, outdoors, park, portraits, Pretty, stunning

She’s Got That Look…

     While I was teaching my self about photography I had the help from my kids as being my models for the day. I love that my kids were always helpful and they were always happy to help me. If it wasn’t for them I don’t think I would have been that great at taking pictures. There were a lot of trial and error especially with the camera settings. It was a lot to learn and my kids so were so patient with me.  I love my kids!
      Here are a few of my daughter Leilani. She’s got that model look.

Leave a Reply

