That Time I Went To The People’s Choice Awards.

     Early this year my daughter won tickets to The Peoples Choice Awards. My daughter has the best luck in winning contests, but that’s another post I will have to tell you all about. It was really exciting to see how it all looks in person than on television. The red carpet event seeing all the celebrities walk the red carpet and stopping to say hi. It was truly something I will always remember and I’m happy I was able to experience it with my daughter.

Leave a Reply

