My High School Reunion.

     So as you all know I’m a military brat. My dad was in the Air Force and the Navy. we moved all over the world and the only place that I lived the longest and called my home was Okinawa, Japan. I know I’m not Japanese or speak the language but the island holds a special place in my heart. It’s where I went to high school and made friendships that would last a lifetime. It’s where I met my husband and where our daughter was born. So I would call Okinawa my home away from home.
     So this year would make it 25 years since our high school graduation.  It’s been a long year in waiting for this event to come around. We had our reunion in Las Vegas in July. It was so much fun from the time we arrived to the time we said our goodbyes.  We all didn’t want the time to end. Even after weeks everyone was still talking about how much fun the reunion was. I hope one day we will be able to go back to Okinawa to see where it all began. So enjoy these pictures of my Kubasaki family!
Until next time!

                                                    Our wrist Bands.

                                                 My husband and I

                                                  My Kubasaki Family

                                                      More family.

                                                Kubasaki in the house.

                                                  Love these people!

Leave a Reply

