Amazing, Arizona, beautiful, blog, Christina Vazquez Photography, color changing, hiking, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, leaves, October, Photography, seasons, Sedona, Snow, stunning, trail, trees, weather, woods

I Love The Fall Colors.

We live like 2 hours from Sedona and about 3 hours from Flagstaff, which is nice since it doesn’t snow down where we are so when the time comes when we want to drive 2 or 3 hours to play in the snow we can and then drive back and be out of the freezing cold makes it so much nicer. I couldn’t live where it snows, I prefer to be in warmer climate. If I had my way I would live on a tropical island forever. 

    Fall is my favorite season. I love how all the colors change on the trees and the weather is so much cooler especially living in Phoenix all summer long we all look forward to fall. Here are a few pics I took up in Sedona. Its absolutely breathtaking and beautiful. It’s a must to visit if you are ever in Arizona.

Leave a Reply

