beautiful, Cabin, December 2012, Getaway, Greer Arizona, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, Molly Butler Lodge and Cabins, mountains, Photography, Snow, snow play, wilderness, winter

I’m Back! Just a little recap of December 2012.

It’s been awhile since I have posted anything on my blog.  It’s been a year! Wow how time flies by and you don’t even notice. I was just looking at the date of my last post. This year has been so busy and I could say it’s been a great year so far. So I’m going to try and recap on this year in pictures and try and catch up to this month.
     Let’s start off with December of 2012. My husband came home for vacation, he was working out of the country at the time and had come home for leave. It was great to have him home for the holidays. We rented a cabin up in Greer, Arizona. The view was amazing and was so beautiful! It was a winter wonderland. We rented a cabin from Molly Butler Lodge. We stayed in the Hokita Lodge it has 5 bedrooms and can sleep 18. It was well enough room for all of us. Here are some pictures of the cabin in Greer, Arizona.


Leave a Reply

