Scrapbooking Anyone?

     I take pictures of everything and everyone. My kids already know me, if I have my camera in my hand they know I’m getting ready to take pictures and of course they all hide and run for cover… My other passion or hobby is scrapbooking. I first started scrapbooking when I was living in Okinawa, Japan with my husband. He surprised me with my first kit and ever since then I have been hooked. I go into a craft store and forget it.. I get lost in the isle trying to figure out what to get and what I need and of course I want to take all of it home. So I’m going to be sharing a few pages I have done in the past years. This is a digital scrapbook page I have been playing around with from April 2009. So it’s been awhile.

Leave a Reply

