family, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, outdoors, park, photograph, Photography, photos, pictures, portraits

One of My Favorites…


    This is my brother Michael and his daughter Brianna. I have always wanted to take portrait pictures but I never thought I would be good enough or have the experience that I needed to take amazing pictures. So last year I finally asked my brother if he wouldn’t mind me taking pictures of him and Brianna and of course with out hesitation he agreed. I took about 50 photos in all and out of all of them I had about 10 that I loved. This was one of my favorites when you look at Brianna, you just can’t help but to smile. 
     This would be the start of my amazing journey as a portrait photographer and I couldn’t be any more happier that I decided to pursue my interest in photography being it as a hobby or career. So with that being said. Here is my life taken through my Nikon camera and lenses one day at a time! 






  
Leave a Reply

